Chaos, Brawls in Parliament as Speaker Kadaga suspends 25 MPs


Speaker Kadaga has suspended 25 MPs for the next 3 sittings and ordered them out immediately.

The suspended MPs include Ssewanyana, Kibuule, Monica Amoding, Osege, Niwagaba Odonga Otto, Nandala Mafabi, Munyangwa, Nambeshe, Mbwatekamwa and Mugume, Lyomoki, Kasibante, Nambooze, Bob Wine, Zaake, Kasozi, Nzohgu, Olanya, Odur, Nsereko.

The suspended MPs refused to leave and they were forcefully ejected.

Got Something To Say?

Leave a comment.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *